The Wacky World of Photography

Neural Filter

Circular Pixel Sketch

Linear Pixel Sketch

Bokeh

Reflection

1.Which is your favorite photo image that you created? Why? 

The favorite image that I created in these projects were the bokeh lights. The fact that we had to use Christmas lights as our bokeh lights was very unique and was totally different from photos that the tutorial showed.

2.Which of these image techniques do you think you can apply for future image making? Explain.

The image technique that I think I could apply to future photos are the neural filters. This technique is very unique in the fact that it can turn older black and white photos into color. While that is the one thing we used from it, the neural filters tab had a bunch of different things that can be used to customize and make better photos. If I could, I would like in the future to try out those other features.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *